Celebrating Excellence: Hostel Excellence Awards 2024

At Taurian World School, we believe in recognizing and celebrating the outstanding achievements of our students. On February 24th, 2024, we had the privilege of hosting the Hostel Excellence Award Ceremony, where we honored the remarkable accomplishments of our students and celebrated the overall excellence of our hostel community.

Recap of the Event:

Despite the challenges posed by a short timeframe, our dedicated students and wardens worked tirelessly to organize a spectacular ceremony. From meticulous planning to flawless execution, their efforts ensured that the event was a resounding success.

Purpose of the Awards:

The Hostel Excellence Awards are more than just accolades; they represent a celebration of our students’ dedication, hard work, and unwavering commitment to excellence. These awards recognize not only academic achievements but also contributions to co-scholastic activities and exemplary hostel conduct.

Award Recipients:

We are thrilled to congratulate the following students who were recognized for their outstanding achievements from each Hostel:

  1. Manshikha Hembrom from Class II A, of Hostel A.
  2. Abhinav Kr. Gupta from Class VIII B, of Hostel E.
  3. Krishna Kumar from Class VII B, of Hostel F.
  4. Ankit from Class X A, of Hostel G.
  5. Shaswat Gupta from Class VIII B, of Hostel H.
  6. Ansh Kumar from Class V A, of Hostel I.

Hostel – E won the ‘Best Hostel’ award during the event.

The Hostel Excellence Award Ceremony was a testament to the hard work, dedication, and perseverance of our students. We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the award recipients and express our gratitude to everyone who contributed to the success of the event. As we continue our journey towards excellence, let us be inspired by the achievements of our students and strive to make Taurian World School proud.

Stay tuned to our website for more updates and news from Taurian World School!


WordPress Lightbox